About Sandsun

Profile
From 1991 to now, “Quick Die/Mold Change System” is our main product. We keep our running principle consistently -“Moderate &Reliable, Aggressive & Creative, Demanding for Perfection, and Constant Operation”.

We continually research and develop “Air Driven Hydraulic Pump Unit”, “Overload Protector for Press machine”, “Mold Changer System” and so on. The moderate of enterprise is the vitality to push our company to be constant operation. Our whole staffs work together to manage the company practically. We gather many resources to face this changeable and competitive market and realize enterprise managing is an endless running. We hold aggressive attitude to take every challenge, research and develop innovatively and constantly, seek the best quality of the products, promote our technique, provide the best service to our customers.

To prospect the future, we set our sights on stable quality of present products, research and develop new products, expand the foreign market, set new plants to manufacture, and develop relative lines of business. We expect our company to go ahead to the goal of diversification.

 

Logo-Meaning
We adopt the prefix of Sandsun and change the shape to be the design of Sandsun logo. It represents fast “SPEED” and enthusiasm “SUN”. The designer uses upper and lower arc to spin the whole design. It presents the meaning of circulation, running, and full of vitality. In the middle, the hollow curve from left to right symbolize stable growth without any obstruction.

As to the color, orange color stands for our service attitude with enthusiasm and positives.Green color stands for the enterprise spirit with growth and aggression.These two colors reflect and complement each other. It fully expresses our running principles with positive & practical, aggressive & creative, approaching & perfection, constant & operation.

The pronunciation of “SANDSUN” is same with Chinese company name. “SANDSUN” is combined by “SAND” and “SUN”. Many grains of sand piled up will make a pagoda. We wish take the meaning on company running and operation. Sunshine is exposed in the earth. We can see it everywhere. We expect Sandsun products can spread to worldwide.

公司简介


公司简介

我公司致力于快速换模、夹模系统、气动油压泵浦单元、冲床用超负荷保护装置(油压过载装置)、换模台车等产品之研发製造,自民国80年成立至今,「稳健踏实、精进创新、止于至善、永续经营」是本公司一贯秉持之经营理念。

企业本身体质的稳健,是促使公司永续经营的原动力,从创业迄今,公司全体同仁同心协力,一步一脚印,脚踏实地的经营公司、累积资源,面对多变的自由竞争市场,体认企业经营是无终点的赛跑,公司同仁随时保持精进的心接受挑战,不断的研发创新、追求最完美的产品品质、提昇技术层面,提供客户最佳的服务;展望未来,除对现有产品力求品质稳定,更积极研发相关系列新产品,拓展国外市场及设厂生产,并发展相关行业,以期公司朝向多元化永续经营。

展望21世纪,山田顺全体同仁将继续秉持精进努力的心接受挑战,不断研发创新追求完美产品品质,提昇技术层面,落实「品质稳定、客户肯定」的品质政策,为客户提供最佳的服务。

 

标志意义

山田顺精机之标志图腾造形设计,取其英文字首「S」的变形体延伸而成, 代表着快速「speed」、热忱「sun」。整体造形运用上下半圆弧旋转造形, 呈现循环运转、生生不息的意念,中间由左而右之中空曲线,象徵「稳定成长、 畅通无阻」。

色彩上,橘色代表:热忱、积极的服务态度;绿色代表:成长、精进的企业精神,上下相互辉映、相辅相成, 充分表现出山田顺「稳健踏实、精进创新、止于至善、永续经营」的经营理念。

「SANDSUN」是山田顺的英文名称,除了取其发音相似外,还有另一层意义;由「SAND」和「SUN」组合而成,「SAND」是中文「沙子」的意思,聚沙可以成塔,我们希望藉由这样的意境,来传达出公司在营运上的自我期许;「SUN」是「太阳」,地球表皮覆盖之处,我们到处都能见到阳光,也意味着我们期许山田顺的产品能远播到世界各地每一个角落。

公司简介